• location-icon
  • contact-icon
  • careers-icon

Members of Discipline Committee


Position Name
Chairman Lieutenant General (Rtd.) Dr. A K M Zafrullah Siddiq
Nominee of the BUBT Trust
Members Professor Dr. Muhammed Fayyaz Khan 
Vice-Chancellor, BUBT
Prof. Syed Anwarul Huq
Dean, Faculty of Arts & Humanities and of Social Sciences, BUBT
Prof. Dr. Syed Masud Husain
Dean, Faculty of Business, BUBT
Prof. Dr. Ali Ahmed  
Dean. Faculty of Engineering & Applied Sciences, BUBT
Dr. Md. Harun-or-Rashid
Registrar, BUBT
  Wing Commander Md Momenul Islam (Retd.)
Proctor & Member-Secretary, Discipline Committee, BUBT


Bangladesh University of Business and Technology

Rupnagar, Mirpur-2, Dhaka-1216, Bangladesh
Phone: 02-4803-6351, 02-4803-6352, 02-4803-6353
One Stop Service Center: 01810033740 (for BUBT current students)

Admission Hotline Number: 01810033733
Cell: 01810033701, 01810033702, 01810033703
01810033704, 01810033705, 01810033706
01967169189, 01845734337, 01680050630
Email: info@bubt.edu.bd